THE BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF DAHUACHEM INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC AND TRADE CORP.
    With the approval of the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relationships and Trade of P.R.C(the Ministry of Commerce of P.R.C), DAHUACHEM INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC AND TRADE CORP.(DAHUACHEM INTERNATIONAL) was entitled a legal entity in 1987, which is the first enterprise combining with industry and trade having the right to do business with foreign countries.
     As the external gateway for DAHUA GROUP, DAHUACHEM INTERNATIONAL carries out business of self-management and agency of all kinds of chemicals, spare parts, processing based on supplied materials and samples; assembling given components and compensation trade, counter trade and entrepot trade, and dispatches labours to foreign countries and regions.

     After the establishment of DAHUACHEM INTERNATIONAL, It ceaselessly expanded through the efforts of all the staff for more than twenty years. Especially in recent years, facing the worse situation for foreign trading we made satisfactory achievements by adjusting the management philosophy, overcoming negative factors, expanding business channels, finding growth engines. At present we have established business relationships with more than 80 countries all over the world handling more than 200 kinds of products. The total volume of import and export trade exceeds 150million US dollars to rank in top 500 in China and top 50 in Dalian in the same line.
     DAHUACHEM INTERANTIOAL had the honor to obtain the title of the enterprise of Dalian earning most foreign exchange through export, Worker Vanguard of Liaoning and Advanced Unit of Dalian etc. Mr. Kui Zhihong, General Manager together with all staffs and workers maintain Client oriented, Faith is root" and welcome friends from all over the world to cooperate with us.

(2003) Dahuachem International Economic & Trade Corp. All Rights Reserve   Designed by ChemNet.com    CCN   Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
Ф

企業信息公告
 


   
       大化國際經濟貿易公司成立于1987年,是經中華人民共和國對外經濟貿易部(現商務部)批準成立的大連市第一家具有對外貿易法人資格,具有自營進出口權的工貿公司。
       大化國際經濟貿易公司作為大化集團有限責任公司對外貿易的窗口,自營和代理各種化工產品、設備零件、原材料的進出口業務;經營進料加工和“三來一補”業務,開展對銷貿易和轉口貿易;同時還可向世界各國及地區派遣勞務人員。

       公司成立二十年來,通過全體職工的不斷努力,大化國際經濟貿易公司不斷發展壯大。特別是近年來,面對外貿進出口業務面臨的困境,能夠及時調整經營理念,克服不利因素,拓寬經營渠道,尋找新的業務增長點,取得了令人滿意的成績。目前,已同世界80多個國家和地區建立了貿易關系,進出口產品已達200多種,年進出口總額突破1.5億美元大關,列入國家500強,大連市50強外貿企業的行列。公司連年榮獲遼寧省、大連市出口創匯先進單位、遼寧省“工人先鋒號”、大連市先進單位等稱號。
       公司總經理隗治洪先生攜全體員工秉承“誠信為本,客戶至上”的宗旨,歡迎世界各地的朋友與我公司合作。

大化國際經濟貿易公司  版權所有(C)2003 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明
六肖中特